Monday, Aug. 23, 2004 : BIGlist
1. My real life name is Kylie May.

2. My body seems to need at least 17 hours sleep a day.

3. Therefore; ergo; concordently; vis-a-vis; I am always tired.

4. When I was 5, I wished that my name was Pepper.

5. I was a stupid, chubby, mean little kid. But quite cute (I'm the blonde).

6. I like to sing all the time. Don't worry, I'm rubbish.

7. I was born on January 11th 1988.

8. This makes me a Capricorn. I do not believe this is a very accurate description of my personality however.

9. Everyone thinks I am very sensible but nothing could be further from the truth.

10. I like going to supermarkets.

11. I haven't seen my wonderful Jen for soo long! I may cry.

12. I co-developed a game called 'Valley-ball' which involves throwing things into my dear friend Natalie's [ample] cleavage.

13. I'm pretty much a loser.

14. I'm a really cute loser. Haha!

15. I'm also modest.

16. I hang around with these really rowdy people who seem to know me. They look like this, this and this. They seem to turn up everywhere I go. And even at my HOUSE.

17. My mother is EnglishIrish and my dad is GermanEnglish. This makes me Iriengligermanish. Whee!

18. I have two dogs - Rolo & Cocoa - , a cat - Cass - , guinea pigs and birdies.

19. My beautiful, lovely best friend Holly and I have an adopted pet. Monkeyzilla!

20. I play the piano (badly).

21. I have a sister, Sin�ad [Nadey], whom I have always been jealous of because she has such a pretty name. She is also quite a nice person. And much more intelligenter than me. And very purdy!

22. I have a little brother too, called Thomas [Tom], who lives in his own little world, which I would like to believe is somewhat akin to mine, but it really isn't. Most of the time he ignores me, but he is very sweet. And also scarily intelligent. Gar!

23. I live in Essex. So stereotypically, I should look like this, but I don't, luckily. Because that would be an Essex Girl, who run rampantly throughout Essex, and their numbers are multiplying. Argh!

24. I'm going to get my nose pierced.

25. I used to have long hair and now I'm sad because it's all short.

26. When I laugh, I cry.

27. One of my [many] obsessions is the cartoon Invader Zim! Yay!

28. I probably wear too much eyeliner.

29. I loves me some Reece's Pieces.

30. I am a complete fatty, I love FOOD.

31. I have blue eyes, but that annoying blue that no one really notices. Like this.

32. We make really cute faeries [Thanks to Libbu]. I told you I was modest.

33. Who lives in a pineapple under the sea? ME.

34. I cannot do "the moonwalk".

35. Holly refuses to do "the moonwalk" in the supermarket to amuse me. Which I think is a bit mean.

36.

37. It is very easy for me to be stupid. I'm essentialy a very stupid person. I am especially stupid around boys.

38. But boys are stupid, so we have to throw rocks at them. Except these boys, because I quite like them. I only throw twigs and jam and things, they catch them in their mouths and do little dancey things.

39. Steve is an especially talented, 70s type dancer.

40. I went to my Leaver's Ball in a Pimpmobile. The resident pimp of which was Jon. In real life he is an optician.

41. I am a pro skiier. (Seen here with my fabulous adopted sister Katy!)

42. I had to wear a neck brace after I crashed into a tree whilst skiing. Whilst skiing a blue run...

43. I also like to go trampolining, but I mainly sleep on the trampoline.

44. These activites make me sound quite fit. But I'm not, my main source of exercise is walking up and down the stairs.

45. Anna is the only person I know who does real exercise. Anna is lots of fun, and a very good trampolinerer. And very silly. Teeehee. AND also the beautifullest person I know!

46. I don't like lifts very much. Except fast ones. I also dislike heights, earwigs and brussel sprouts.

47. Because I always walk up stairs I should have very nice legs. But I sadly don't.

48. People sometimes call me Kiwi, Tinkerbell and Princess. I am a princess.

49. Someone once told me I was gifted. I will say one thing, I am a gifted actress. Haha! Fools, all of you!

50. I am a Jake Gyllenhaal enthusiast.

51. My mother dressed my sister and I in matching clothes when I was younger. Mainly brightly coloured flower leggings.

52. My feet are 4 1/2 sizes smaller than Kate Winslet's.

53. I am a member of the National Youth Theatre.

54. My room is never tidy, despite the fact that I am always "tidying".

55. I will have a Vespa..!

56. I really like watching the Olympics, but I really don't like watching the Olympics because it makes me feel like a bit of a failure.

57. I have had one boyfriend, who now thinks I have emotional problems. I have had two (yay, go me!) boyfriends and they both think I have emotional problems.

58. I can count the number of people I've ever properly kissed on one hand.

59. I can count the number of girls I've properly kissed on two fingers.

60. The first guy I ever kissed told me not to be bi because it freaked him out.

61. I told him I'd think about it.

62. Libby said I should because it'd be fun. Libby is amazing and I love her!

63. I have gifted friends.

64. I use public transport. I am SO hardcore.

65. I don't use my phone very much, because it scares me. I still get the full radio-wave-brain-damaging-vibes because I sleep with it right by my head.

66. My cousin Martin is actually the Devil. He destroys garden furniture.

67. Ex-Boyfriend calls me and my friends 'The Gay Crew', or more accurately 'The Gay Kru'.

68. This is probably due to the [drunken] activities which occured on....'that' Friday. Teeehee.

69. And promptly became infamous throughout the school.

70. I have left school now, I go to college soon..whee!

71. It is my lifes ambition to be 'Mad woman in Red Coat' or 'Woman holding teapot' in a film.

72. I would make a really crappy dominatrix.

73. I haven't used a hairbrush now for a couple of months. It really is quite liberating.

74. I really do want to be the prettiest wreck you've ever seen.

75. I am an ardent lefty. Politcs-y wise.

76. I am an ardent righty. Handwritingly wise.

77. I still don't really know my 12 times table.

78. I have forgotten anything I ever knew to do with maths [not much] since leaving school.

79. So I really hope I haven't failed my maths GSCE.

80. I really wish I'd taken up Karate. So I could beat off attackers. Aaron is a karate genius. Worship him, now! I'm going to carry my own pocket-sized Aaron around to protect me instead. Tchah..

81. Because I like love going shopping in Camden, but it can be just a leeetle scary.

82. Mike often comes Camden shopping, and he blends in very well, he is a grungery type guy.He is a dude!

83. In fact us randomly great dudes often go Londoning. We are quite the tourist attraction.

84. I have no trademark phrases. Which makes me sad.

85. Oh yes I do! I just can't remember what it is.

86. I have walked over the top of the Sydney Harbour Bridge.

87. There, a train ran over my head.

88. My name means 'boomerang' in Aboriginee.

89. This is why I used to be Boomerang Barbie.

90. I have only one friend who is a bigger loser than me. He likes to put me in dustbins.

91. My dad bought me a samurai sword.

92. I like taking pictures, sadly my camera is a bit dead.

93. My current favourite song is 'A Lonely September' by the Plain White T's.

94. My favourite film is Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind.

95. It kinda makes me want to fall in love.

96. But then I have to berate myself for being soppy.

97. Most of the people I know think they've been in love. I don't actually know.

98. I've been told I'm pretty Indie.

99. I love Starbucks..mmm..frappucino.

100. I like having people phone me, and having really long phone conversations. Especially in the middle of the night.

101. I think you're all pretty bored now.

102. I've run out of things to say. I'm not a very exciting person really.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: